Tie Break Tens Order of Play

We are pleased to announce the Tie Break Tens groups and order of play ahead of the launch this evening from 6pm on Sky Sports 3 HD:

Group 1
Tim Henman
John McEnroe
Champions Tennis qualifier

Group 2
Andy Murray
David Ferrer
Kyle Edmund


Order of Play

1. Tim Henman vs. John McEnroe

2. Kyle Edmund vs. Andy Murray

3. Tim Henman vs. Qualifier

4. David Ferrer vs. Andy Murray

5. John McEnroe vs. Qualifier

6. Kyle Edmund vs. David Ferrer

7. Semi-final 1 (Winner of Group 1 vs. Runner-up Group 2)

8. Semi-final 2 (Winner of Group 2 vs. Runner-up Group 1)

9. 3rd/4th Place Play-off

10. Final


Let the tournament commence!!